Rizk Casino Review 2019



  • Mobile / Tablet 

  • Fast Payouts

  • Multi Platform

  • 24/7 Support


Rizk Casino is part of the Gaming Innovation Group (GIG). Rizk was established as an online casino in 2017. Rizk is licence by the UKGC and MGA (Malta) to provide services to UK Players and players from other jurisdictions. 


Rizk Boasts Casino Slots from various Manufacturers. These include but are not limited to :


  • NetEnt 

  • Novomatic (Greentube)

  • Microgaming

  • Play'n Go,

  • Williams Interactive (Scientific Gaming)

  • Big Time Gaming

  • Blue Print Gaming

  • Thunderkick

  • Pragmatic Play

  • YGGDrasil

  • No Limit City

  • Quickspin


No Online Casino is complete without a list of table games and live casino offerings. You can play the following games at Rizk:

  • Live Roulette

  • Live Blackjack

  • Live Baccarat

  • High Stakes BJ / Roulette

Rizk Casino further supplements their online experience by offering popular games such as: Super Sicbo, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, Lightning Roulette, Dream Catcher, Double Ball Roulette, Immersive Roulette and more! 



Rizk Casino offers a sportsbook where you can bet on upcoming or  live events. Bet on Soccer, Tennis, Golf, Baseball, Basketball, Aussie Rules, NFL and more!


Rizk offers a vast array of Jackpot Games. These range from popular slots like Mega Moolah, Mega Fortune, Mega Fortune Dreams and smaller progressives like the Divine Fortune Slot from NetEnt.


Rizk Casino Accepted Countries

Website: www.rizk.com

Operated By: MT SecureTrade Limited

Casino Type: Mobile, Desktop, Tablet

Software: NetEnt, Novomatic (Greentube), Microgaming, Play'n Go, Williams Interactive (Scientific Gaming), Big Time Gaming, Blue Print Gaming, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, YGGDrasil, No Limit City, Quickspin

Currencies: Euro, Pound (UK Only), USD, NOK, SEK, CAD, NZD

Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer

Deposit Bonus: 100% up to £100 + 50 Extra Spins

Terms: 18+, New Customers only. £10 Min Dep. Max Bonus £100. Wager Bonus 40x in 30 Days. Bonus Max Bet: £5. Spins paid 10 per day and valid for 24 hours. NETeller/Skrill/Paysafe Excluded. Game Weighting + Terms Apply. Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware.org

Support: 24/7 - Email and Chat. 

Languages Offered: English, Swedish, Norwegian, German

Loyalty Program: Good


Special Features: Wheel of Rizk

Lock Withdrawal: Yes

Payout Speed: 8/10

Rizk Casino Sister Sites: Click here for a full list


Rizk UK Casino Review Screenshot


Players residing in the following countries may not open an account at Rizk Casino:



List of Restricted Territories

United States of America (and its dependencies, military bases and territories including but not limited to American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands), Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire (Sint Eustatius and Saba), Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island, Holy See (Vatican City State),Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland (sports betting prohibited), Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania (United Republic of), The Faroe Islands, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe or other restricted jurisdictions (“Restricted Jurisdiction”) as communicated by us from time to time.